Apex Contact by Department

William H. Howe
President
whowe@apexinst.com

Rick Hill
Chief Operating Officer
rhill@apexinst.com

Chris Green
Manager of Technical Services Group
cgreen@apexinst.com

Michael Zulpo
International Business Development
mzulpo@apexinst.com

Ben Rogers
Domestic Business Development
brogers@apexinst.com

Dr. Sung Jun Lee
Director of Analytical Division
sungjun@apexinst.com

Cindy Spruill
Accounting
cspruill@apexinst.com

John Stauber
International Sales
john@apexinst.com

Doug Bernhardt
Sales / Customer Service
dbernhardt@apexinst.com

Vance Jones
Sales / Customer Service
vjones@apexinst.com

Brian Barr
Warehouse Manager
bbarr@apexinst.com

Angela Escobar
Office Manager
avargas@apexinst.com

Jim Cothran
Senior Project Manager
jcothran@apexinst.com

Maksim Kovalev
Content Marketing Manager
mkovalev@apexinst.com

Tony Miller
Production Manager
tmiller@apexinst.com

David Allen
Technical Services/Field Services Technician
dallen@apexinst.com

Bo Pritchard
Custom Mobile Lab
bpritchard@apexinst.com