Apex Contact by Department

William H. Howe
President
whowe@apexinst.com

Rick Hill
Chief Operating Officer
rhill@apexinst.com

Cindy Spruill
Accounting
cspruill@apexinst.com

Sales Department

Michael Zulpo
International Business Development / International Sales
mzulpo@apexinst.com

Doug Bernhardt
Sales / Customer Service
dbernhardt@apexinst.com

Technical Support Group

Terrance Odom
TSG Manager
todom@apexinst.com

Jackson Yarbrough
Service Technician Lead
jackson@apexinst.com

Joe Thompson
Environmental Service Technician
jthompson@apexinst.com

Jake Bush
Environmental Service Technician
jbush@apexinst.com

Production

Brian Barr
Warehouse Manager
bbarr@apexinst.com

Tony Miller
Production Manager
tmiller@apexinst.com

Bo Pritchard
Custom Mobile Lab
bpritchard@apexinst.com