Apex Contact by Department

Miles Wright
Chief Executive Officer
mwright@apexinst.com

Rick Hill
Chief Operating Officer
rhill@apexinst.com

Accounting
AP@apexinst.com

Sales Department

Tyler Mills
Domestic Sales
tmills@apexinst.com

Doug Bernhardt
International Sales
dbernhardt@apexinst.com

Technical Support Group

Jackson Yarbrough
TSG Manager
jackson@apexinst.com

Jake Bush
Environmental Service Technician
jbush@apexinst.com

Production

Brian Barr
Warehouse Manager
bbarr@apexinst.com

Tony Miller
Production Manager
tmiller@apexinst.com

Bo Pritchard
Custom Mobile Lab
bpritchard@apexinst.com